I WAS A UNICORN THIS WEEK ♡ PHOTOSHOOT – w/ Keith Davis

My photoshoot this week consisted of dreams coming true as I posed on my newest blow up unicorn. The results are a colorful set of photos and my glamour shot* edits, because my life simply could not be complete without a set of my own.


*i.e. glamour shots below…


♡ Please enjoy these photos and I hope they add some color to your day. ♡

xoxo


All Photography by Keith Davis

Edits by @DisoBabe

dsc_0092-x4

DSC_0136-X4.jpg

DSC_0311-X4.jpg


All Photography by Keith Davis

( unedited )

Leave a Reply

