MY FIRST CHARCOAL FACE MASK REVIEW + VIDEO

 

I TRIED MY FIRST CHARCOAL FACE MASK that I was gifted for Christmas fromΒ YES TO TOMATOES!

I have been watching tutorials on different charcoal masks and I have been anticipating trying my own! I was gifted a one-time use mask this year and I made a video right away for the review!!!


Check Out the Video Below…


SUBSCRIBE TO THE KOIQOUISE CHANNEL


THE REVIEW:

The face mask felt amazing coming off, there was no skin irritation at all!

I had a lighter look to my skin once it was off and the mask in itself was easy to apply and wash off!

It smelled great, my skin looks and feels refreshed, I was all in all very satisfied.

I give a 10/10 for this face mask, I would certainly buy it and use it again!

Leave a Reply

