DEAD SEA MUD MASK REVIEW + VIDEO

*PHEW* It’s FINALLY time for FALL HAUUUL!!!

The first of many packages this week arrived and my new Dead Sea Mud Mask was in it! I have another mask on the way and hope to continue trying these masks to find what the perfect mask for me is! My skin issues include both dry and oily skin as well as acne. A lot of my skin issues are due to stress, sleeping in my makeup, and not cleaning my brushes as often as I should.

This mask says it is:

  • 100% Natural Mineral-Infused Derived from the Dead Sea
  • Reduces Look of Aging
  • Moisturizes and Cleanses Skin
  • Unclogs and Deep Cleans Pores

Check Out The Video Below: 

Overall, I loved the mask for a few reasons:

  1. The ingredients in the mask are familiar to me, I can pronounce them all and I have a good idea of where they come from. It stays true to organic and natural.
  2. It was so soft and it smells like ROSE PETALS.
  3. Once it was washed off my skin felt, smelled, and looked great! I had a slight glow, my skin tone was more evened out, and I felt so clean and fresh!

 

My plan is to continue this mask, and go completely makeup free, once or twice a day for the next 3 days to really keep an eye on how well it works. I will report back with the results!

Please feel free to check out and SUBSCRIBE to my YOUTUBE channel for more beauty, more videos, and more KOIQOUISE.

 

Leave a Reply

