CROP IT: TREND ALERT

CROP TOPS have always been my go to top! Any season you can often see me in a crop top, and if it is cold, with a cute sweater on top!

Crop tops are a trend among many, the halter top style more so these days than others, but there is so many types of crop top styles out there to pick from!

TANK CROP :

HALTER CROP :

SHORT SLEEVE CROP :

OFF SHOULDER CROP :

 

One thought on “CROP IT: TREND ALERT

  1. I love crop tops, I have one of each (well..except for the tank crop). I especially love my halter top, It’s hand knitted with a fishnet design in the front that shows off my boobs :v xD But hey, I like it and it makes me feel sexy.
    Great post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

