▽ THE HAPPINESS TAG ▽

What a gift! The beautiful voguerverie nominated me for the Happiness Tag!

The Rules

1. Write 5 things that make you happy

2. 5 songs that make you happy

3. Aaand nominate 5 bloggers!

So to start here are 5 things that make me happy!

  1. Makeup/Cosmetics

Screen shot 2016-06-18 at 8.55.07 AM

2) My Friends and Family

3) My Blog so far!

cropped-sdgh.png

4) Peppermint Tea

D_fresh_peppermint_tea

5) PIZZA! Pizza is an absolute favorite for me!

Up Next is 5 Songs that make me happy!

 

 

FINALLY! Nominate 5 bloggers! Im new to WordPress so I nominate 5 followers of mine:

 

That was so much fun! I hope everyone nominated gets the chance to do it! Thank you for nominating me VougeReverie!!!!

2 thoughts on “▽ THE HAPPINESS TAG ▽

Leave a Reply

