P O S T BREAK // AWAY JULY 13 – 16th

Hey Everyone!

It’s Lil CVCTVS, and today till 7/16 I will be away at a music festival, Camp Bisco.

I like to keep posting consistent, and twice a day, so the days I am unable to be at home actively writing I will take a post break! However, July 17th KOIQOUISE will be back and active as always!

I appreciate the patience and want to thank everyone who has come onto the site, who has viewed the site, who has enjoyed my posts, and so on! It is an incredible feeling to do something you love and have others enjoy it, so from my heart, thank you!!

I cannot wait to be back on the 17th! Till then, au revoir! xo

  • Lil CVCTVS
Leave a Reply

