PRODUCT REVIEW: Ruby Kisses – Matte Lipsticks

RUBY KISSES MATTE LIPSTICK:

10/10 KOI FISH

For an incredibly affordable price, these Matte Lipsticks by Ruby Kisses Cosmetics are certainly the lipstick to try! They come in a vast array of color choices and each lipstick for me (LilCvctvs) was only $2.99 at my local beauty store! I purchased 6 so far, and here is the review!

What stood out for me the most with these lipsticks was the pigment quality. I am a strong lover of “matte” and I have often found only pricey lip color brands will work as well as I need them too. However, these being $2.99 each blew my mind with the quality of the product!

8ecc8574-3079-4298-a3ca-866648dbb1b1.jpg
Ruby Kisses MATTE Lipstick Names/Swatches

The lipstick goes on smooth and the best part: it’s long lasting. So far eating, drinking, and even kissing after your lipstick has fully set in and dried has not altered the appearance of the lip color, the only change I noticed was at the end of the day it may appear lighter and less pigmented, but that’s with most lip colors I’ve purchased in the past.

KOIQOUISE gives these lipsticks 10/10 Koi Fish for being a spectacular product!

Screen shot 2016-06-18 at 8.55.07 AM
@lilcvctvs – Lip Color: Peach Loo
Screen shot 2016-06-18 at 8.55.23 AM
@lilcvctvs – Lip Color: Brown Sugar
Screen shot 2016-06-18 at 8.55.29 AM
@lilcvctvs – Lip Color: Turquoise Aesthetic
Leave a Reply

